Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 eSports reveal set for Gamescom 2015

black-ops-3-beta-ps4-1

It’s just a few months till we finally get our hands on Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 as the game nears its November release date. Developers Treyarch have announced that their next showing of the game will be at Gamescom 2015 where they’ll be showing off the eSports features of the game. They’ll also host exhibition matches featuring the best Call of Duty players on the planet as they compete against each other in the newest entry in the Call of Duty series.

eSports will be the focus of a special Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Global eSports Reveal live stream from gamescom 2015 in Cologne, Germany. Treyarch developers will be on hand to share some exciting news and features coming with Call of Duty: Black Ops 3.

The event will be livestreamed on the official Call of Duty website starting at 7pm CEST (10am PDT, 1pm EDT), so mark your calendars folks.

black-ops-3-1215

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 releases for the Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC on November 6.