COD: Infinite Warfare reveal possibly happening tomorrow

infinite warfare

The official Call of Duty page sent fans on a frenzy today looking for a code that was supposed to unlock something special. The code, GCNE3MD4GATF, has been found and it supposedly teases the full reveal of the game.

When you send a message to CODMessenger with the code above, the page will automatically send you the message below:

cod-infinite-warfare-1-2

Tune in tomorrow at 1600 GMT or 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 4PM GMT for the supposed reveal. Hopefully its not another tease tomorrow, the marketing campaign is already quite crazy this year.

Also for the fans looking for more news regarding the Modern Warfare Remaster:

cod-infinite-warfare-1-3

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare is expected to release on November 4 for the PS4, Xbox One and PC.