Deus Ex: Mankind Divided PC System Specifications And Pre-Load Timings Revealed


Square Enix has revealed the pre-load timing and PC system specifications for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided. Judging from the requirements, the game doesn’t require a high-end PC to run the game at recommended configuration.

The minimum requirements require a GTX 660 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) while the recommended list GTX 970 for 1080p or AMD Radeon RX 480.

You can view the complete system specifications for the game below.

PC System Specifications

OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)

OS: Windows 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
RAM: 16 GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 – 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 – 1920 x 1080
HDD/SSD: 55GB (Including DLC)

The pre-load of the game will be available a couple days ahead of the official release. If you have pre-ordered the game on Steam, you will be able to download it on Friday,August 19th at 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST.


Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will be released on August 23rd for the PS4, PC and Xbox One. It is being developed by Eidos Montreal and will be published by Square Enix.

Let us know what do you think about these system requirements in the comments below.