Here Are Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s Launch Unlock Times


Even before the official launch of the game, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided has already received overwhelmingly positive reviews. And now, with the launch right around the corner, the game’s official twitter has just announced the game’s launch unlock times.

To those who may not know, digital editions of a game may be pre-purchased and pre-downloaded ahead of a game’s launch, although the content is still inaccessible. Launch unlock times are the official times that a game will unlock and be playable, this allows players to waste little to no time in jumping into a game when it releases as they no longer have to deal with the time it takes to download the game.


The official launch unlock times for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided are:

PlayStation 4:

  • Europe: Midnight Local time
  • North America: Midnight, Pacific Daylight Time / 3 AM, Eastern Daylight Time

Xbox One:

  • Europe: Midnight Local time
  • North America:9 PM, Pacific Daylight Time (22nd August ) / Midnight, Eastern Daylight Time


  • Worldwide: 9 PM, Pacific Daylight Time / 12 PM, Eastern Daylight Time / 6 PM, Central European Summer Time

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is slated for release on 23rd August, 2016 for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and the PC. The contents of the game’s $30 Season Pass were also recently revealed, and can be seen here.