Elder Scrolls Online Sets Server Launch Times

For all of you TES heads who cant get enough of the world, the wait for the launch of one of 2014s biggest MMOs is almost here.  The Elder Scrolls Online is set to release globally on the morn April 4, with Bethesda posting exactly when standard and early access servers are going live in your territory.

elder-scrolls-online

Cash rules here, so if you paid up, your going online first( That being said, Reddit user ThreeHoursAgo said “It really doesn’t matter, at all. Half of this planet can’t afford food or clean water, and people are crying over a few hours in a video game”).

The Live times came from a Reddit AMA with the team:

 

Five day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014

Three day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014

Official release

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014