First Look at Pokémon Omega Ruby and Pokémon Alpha Sapphire

pokemon Omega and alpha post

Tomorrow is a very exciting day for Pokémon & Nintendo fans all over the world. Tomorrow, the Japanese show known as Pokémon Get Tv will broadcast footage of the new Pokémon games called Pokémon Omega Ruby and Pokémon Alpha Sapphire. This will be a very special weekend for all of us.

Pokémon-Get TV

The highly anticipated show will kick of on Sunday, 11th May at 7:30 am in Japan and that is 3:30 p.m. PDT/ 6:30 p.m. EDT for fans who live in the United States. We still don’t know what to expect from this show but we can hope for the best and see what Nintendo has waiting for us tomorrow. All we can do is wait for the show.

Usually, highly anticipated and exciting parts of the shows are saved for the last 20-30 minutes of the show so we will have to sit through the show to get to the exciting part. For the fans who aren’t in Japan, you will have to find a livestream to watch the show on because the show will not be broadcasted for us. Fans can also wait for the news to hit the social media sites and various video games related sites for information if they don’t want to sit through the entire show.

pokemon-omega-ruby-alpha-sapphire-1The highly anticipated Pokémon games (Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire) will come out in November, 2014 and will be available for Nintendo 2DS and Nintendo 3DS.