Next Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report set for June 4

The next Active Time Report for Final Fantasy XV has been set for June 4 as announced by Square Enix on Twitter. The livestream will reveal more information on the game we’ve been waiting so long for.

Final Fantasy XV Episode Duscae 2.0, the update to the demo released with Type-0 HD released earlier this year releases in June so the Active Time Report could very well show off the improvements made.

ff-xv-1-1-1

The Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report starts at 10pm JPT, 9am EST, 6am PST and 1pm GMT so better set your calendars now! You can always stay tuned to GearNuke as we’ll be extensively covering any news that comes out of the livestream.

Hopefully we get a new trailer and new information on the game at E3 as well. Final Fantasy XV is currently in development for the Playstation 4 and Xbox One