Nintendo Direct on April 1st/2nd: EU, US, Japan Schedule and Live Stream Links

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo direct for April 1st which will reveal more about their 2015 lineup for the Nintendo Wii U and Nintendo 3DS.

If you want to check out the Live Stream and official schedule for this Nintendo Direct in Europe, North America and Japan, we have got your covered here.

Nintendo Direct North America

April 1st at 3 PM Pacific Time (6 PM Eastern Time)

Live Stream Link – Official Website

Nintendo Direct Europe

April 2nd at 00:00 CEST

Live Stream LinkOfficial Website

Nintendo Direct Japan

April 1st at 7 AM GMT+9

Live Stream Link – Official Website

Nintendo Direct is usually full of gameplay trailers for the announced games, and also includes surprise announcements in addition to showing new gameplay of already announced games.

iwata-wiiu

Even though Nintendo has already confirmed that this Direct will focus on their 2015 line for the Nintendo Wii U and Nintendo 3DS, it won’t be surprising to see unannounced games for both of them in 2015.

Are you excited for the upcoming Nintendo Direct? Let us know what you think about this article in the comments below.