Nintendo marks May 10 for Pokemon Sun and Moon news

pokemon sun and moon

The Pokemon Company and Nintendo have announced new Pokemon Sun and Moon news to be revealed on May 10.

Pokemon Sun and Moon will be the second generation games in the mainline to series to be fully in 3D and the seventh generation overall starting from the original Red, Blue, Yellow and Green games.

Originally revealed a few months ago in February, not much is known about the games but we do know that they’ll be exclusive to the Nintendo 3DS and will release later this year. The games will be released worldwide in 9 languages simultaneously.

pokemon sun and moon

The aforementioned news will be revealed on May 10 at 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET / 21:00 JST. We expect more information on the game’s region and reveal of a few new Pokemon, fingers crossed!

Looking forward to Pokemon Sun and Moon? Let us know your thoughts on the games below.

  • Batman….

    How can gameplay be shown in april? Its fricking May!