Batman Arkham Knight December Season Pass DLC Release Date Revelaed, Includes Season Of Infamy Story DLC

Warner Bros. Interactive has announced the release date of Batman Arkham Knight’s upcoming Season Pass DLC on the PS4, Xbox One and PC. According to the Warner Bros. Interactive, the new DLC for Batman Arkham Knight will launch on December 22nd and it will include the Season of Infamy: Most Wanted Expansion. This is a brand new story DLC that is the biggest one yet. It features new boss fights featuring some returning villains including Mad Hatter, Ra’s Al Ghul, Mr. Freeze and Killer Croc.

Here is what’s included in this upcoming Season Pass DLC update.


  • Season of Infamy: Most Wanted Expansion
  • Mission: Beneath The Surface (Killer Croc)
  • Mission: In From the Cold (Mister Freeze)
  • Mission: Wonderland (Mad Hatter)
  • Mission: Shadow War (Ra’s Al Ghul)
  • 2008 Movie Batman Skin
  • Original Arkham Batmobile
  • Crime Fighter Challenge Pack #5
  • 6 TBC AR Challenges

You can check out all the upcoming DLC in the image below.


In addition to this DLC, all users will get the 2008 Batman movie Skin for free.

Rocksteady Studios has also announced that they will improve the rain effects for Batman Arkham Knight in an upcoming update for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The rain will be become more heavy in this new update, that is set to arrive on the PC in December and on the PS4 and Xbox One in January.

Let us know what you think about this news in the comments below.


Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts