Batman Arkham Knight November Season Pass DLC Release Date Revealed, Includes Two Story DLCs

Warner Bros. Interactive has revealed the release date for the upcoming November DLC for Batman Arkham Knight on the PC, PS4 and Xbox One. As confirmed earlier, November will see the release of two story DLCs in addition to various skin and challenge packs.

Batman Arkham Knight’s November DLC content will be all released on November 24th. This means that players will be able to play through the two story DLCs featuring Catwoman and Robin on November 24th.

Warner Bros. Interactive has also released a screenshot of the Season Pass DLC to be released in November, you can check it out below.


Here is what is included in the November DLC update.

  • 2016 Batman v Superman Batmobile Pack
  • 2016 Batman v Superman Batman Skin
  • 2016 Batman v Superman Batmobile
  • Wayne Tech Pack
  • Track #1: Proving Ground
  • Track #2: Waynetech Loop
  • Arkham Episode: Catwoman’s Revenge
  • Includes 1 story mission and 2 AR challenge maps
  • Arkham Episode: A Flip of a Coin, starring Robin
  • Includes 1 story mission and 2 AR challenge maps
  • Arkham Episodes AR Challenge Update including maps from GCPD Lockdown
  • Robin and Batmobile Skins Pack
  • Robin Themed Batmobile Skin
  • Original Tim Drake Robin Skin
  • Riddler Themed Batmobile Skin
  • Crime Fighter Challenge Pack #4
  • AR Challenge: Clockwork
  • AR Challenge: Credit Crunch
  • AR Challenge: High Flyers
  • AR Challenge: Quarantine
  • AR Challenge: Wild Cat
  • AR Challenge: Divine Intervention

Batman Arkham Knight is available now on the PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The Season Pass, which costs $40 includes all the released DLCs so far including the upcoming December DLC.

Let us know what you think about this news in the comments below.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts