Borderlands 3 Gameplay Reveal Set For May 1st

Gearbox Software has announced gameplay reveal for Borderland 3 to debut on May 1st. This will be the first proper gameplay footage since the original reveal trailer earlier this month.

Borderlands 3 has been finally revealed by Gearbox Software and it is coming to the PS4, Xbox One, and PC later this month. There is still a lot of information about the game that has yet to be revealed by Gearbox and they are planning to drop this information with a gameplay demonstration on May 1st.

Following a 30-minute pre-show, the first Borderlands 3 gameplay will be streamed here at borderlands.com and on the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2.

This gameplay demo will be followed by live streamers and others playing the game to share their impressions.

We’re excited to answer at least some of these questions and lots more during the Borderlands 3 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal event on May 1. The event will feature the first ever showing of Borderlands 3 gameplay, as well as commentary from the Gearbox development team on everything from the new Vault Hunters and their respective skills to interplanetary travel and sweet, sweet loot.

Borderlands 3 will be out on September 13, 2019, for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Khurram Imtiaz

Editor-in-Chief at GearNuke. When I am not posting news, I can be seen sharing my thoughts over at Twitter.

You can follow me on Twitter and Google+

View all posts