Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Prestige Emblems Revealed

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be officially released on November 4th and Infinity Ward is slowly beginning to release more information about the game.

Infinite Warfare will have the traditional prestige mode that users can master to unlock their own prestige emblems. Infinity Ward has now shared the first and second prestige emblems that can be unlocked in the prestige mode.

Update: Added more Emblems.

These emblems appear to take a different approach compared to what we had seen in the previous Call of Duty game, Black Ops 3. The prestige mode for Black Ops 3 had a different designed emblems while for Infinite Warfare, they appear to follow similar design as the one in Call of Duty: Ghosts, which isn’t surprising since it was also developed by Infinity Ward.

In other news, Raven Software has confirmed that Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered will have 20 prestige to master and among them, 10 will have the old prestige emblem from the original release while 10 will be new designs.

Let us know what you think about the designs for these prestige emblems in the comments below.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts