Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Update 1.11 Adds New Prestige Levels

Activision and Infinity Ward has released a brand new update for Call of Duty Infinite Warfare today that adds new prestige levels to the game. The game reportedly adds around 20 prestige levels and this update should be available to download on the PS4, Xbox One and PC.

While there are no official patch notes available for this new update yet, those who have downloaded the update have confirmed that there are 20 new Prestige Levels that have been added in this latest patch.

Enter Prestige Level 11

You will start at Player Rank 1 and all Create a Class, Rigs and Scorestreaks will be re-locked.


  • 1 Permament Unlock Token
  • 1 Master Prestige Emblem
  • 1 Permanent Boost: All Challenges award +25% XP

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare is available for the PC, PS4 and Xbox One. It was developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision.

Let us know if you have noticed any new changes after installing this latest update in the comments below.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts