Destiny 2: How To Get All Achievements And Trophies Guide

Destiny 2

Destiny 2 is available now for the PS4 and Xbox One. It is also coming to PC and will support 60 fps for the first time in the series. Although the PC launch is at a later date compared to the consoles, releasing on October 26th and available on only with no Steam version confirmed so far.

Destiny 2 is an improved sequel over its predecessor where the developers have taken the feedback and criticism from the fans of the original to make a better experience. The game also apparently has just a few set of achievements and trophies to collect in the game.

Destiny 2

How To Get All Achievements and Trophies in Destiny 2

  • Long and Winding Road – Reach level 20.
  • Zavala’s Lieutenant – Acquire each Titan subclass.
  • Cayde’s Pathfinder – Acquire each Hunter subclass.
  • Ikora’s Protégé – Acquire each Warlock subclass.
  • Show Me What You Got – Complete Shaxx’s Call to Arms.
  • In A Flash –  Complete a Flashpoint.
  • The People’s Hero – Complete a Heroic public event.
  • Heart of Darkness – Complete a Nightfall strike.
  • The Life Exotic – Collect 15 exotic weapons or armor.
  • Challenge Accepted – Complete 30 challenges.
  • Belly Of The Beast – Complete the Leviathan raid.
  • The Prestige – Complete the Leviathan raid or a Nightfall strike on Prestige difficulty.
  • Lest Ye Be Judged – Encounter an Emissary from beyond.

We will update the guide with more detailed instructions as they become available.

Destiny 2 is out now for the PS4 and Xbox One and will be released on October 26th for the PC. It is being developed by Bungie and published by Activision Blizzard.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts