Elder Scrolls Online Update Version 1.46 Patch Notes, What Does It Do?

The Elder Scrolls Online update version 1.46 is out now for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC. It was released after a long maintenance update period. What is included in this update?

For the most part, this was a maintenance update that ended with a huge client patch being released for The Elder Scrolls Online and Tamriel Unlimited. Elder Scrolls Online update version 1.46 might start off as a big update but give it some time and the update comes just under 1 GB on the PS4. It could be higher in size on the Xbox One.

Elder Scrolls Online Update Version 1.46 Patch Notes, What Does It Do?

The patch notes for this update are not available as of yet, but it is known that this update contains a few bug fixes.

Elder Scrolls Online Update Version 1.46 Patch Notes For PS4, Xbox One, and PC

The Elder Scrolls Online v1.46 includes several fixes and adjustments for various dungeon bosses, a handful of combat-related fixes, some crashes fixes, and more. Full patch notes are available here.

Here is a schedule of the maintenance that was conducted today.

Maintenance for the week of April 8:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 9, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 9, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 9, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 9, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited is available now for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.


GearNuke Staff

View all posts