Fallout 76 Beta Times for PS4 and Xbox One

Fallout 76 Beta times were revealed recently for the Xbox One. PS4 and PC. The Fallout 76 Beta will last for a few hours starting from October 30 to November 4.

Although the timings are fine for North American players, European and Asian players will have to make some during the late nights. Australians on the other hand should be prepared to wake up early in the morning if they want to play the Beta.

Bethesda will be opening up the Fallout 76 Beta for around 4 to 8 hours each day depending on the date so keep this page bookmarked for quick references to when the Beta will go live each day.

Fallout 76 Beta Times on PS4, PC and Xbox One

The Fallout 76 Beta will be available on Xbox One, PC and PS4 on the same times and dates, no more exclusive Betas anymore folks. Check out the full list of dates and timings below:

October 30: 7pm – 11pm ET /4pm – 8pm PT /11pm – 3am GMT / 10 AM – 2 PM AEDT

November 1: 2pm – 7pm ET /11am – 4pm PT /6pm – 11pm GMT / 5 AM – 10 AM AEDT

November 3: 5pm – 9pm ET /2pm – 6pm PT /9pm – 1am GMT / 8 AM – 12 PM AEDT

November 4: 5pm – 9pm ET /2pm – 6pm PT /9pm – 1am GMT / 5 AM – 12 PM AEDT

Note: AEDT times are for the next day, i.e October 30 times will be on October 31 AEDT.

The Fallout 76 Beta is pretty huge is size so you may want to download it as soon as possible so you don’t miss out on the already limited playtime.

The Fallout 76 Beta is around 45GB on Xbox One, 42GB on PS4 and around the same size on PC.

fallout-76-beta-times-1

To get into the Beta you’ll need to have pre-ordered the game. By doing that you’ll get a code to redeem on the platform you pre-ordered the game on. You’ll need to have the Bethesda Launcher on PC to play the game as its not going to be available on Steam.

Fallout 76 releases on November 14 for Xbox One, PC and PS4.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts