Far Cry 5’s First DLC Hours Of Darkness Gets A Gameplay Trailer, Out On June 5th

Ubisoft has shared the gameplay trailer for Far Cry 5’s first season pass DLC. Hours of Darkness is the name of the first major DLC for Far Cry 5 and it is also a part of the Season Pass for the game. It will be set during the Vietnam era and will be released on June 5th.

Far Cry 5 has a season pass that comes with 3 different story DLCs. The first one is Hours of Darkness which is out on June 5th. The remaining two are Dead Living Zombies and Lost on Mars. They will be also available as standalone DLC while those who have Season Pass can enjoy them in a bundle along with Far Cry 3 PS4 port.

Escape from behind enemy lines in war-torn Vietnam and get your squad to the extraction zone! Far Cry 5: Hours of Darkness will be available on June 5th, 2018

This will also be a standalone DLC just like it was the case with Blood Dragon for Far Cry 3. Those who own the Season Pass should be able to download it on June 5th while those who want to just get it individually will have to wait for the release of the DLC before they can purchase it.

Far Cry 5 is available now for the PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts