FIFA 18 Demo Details: List of Stadiums And Teams Confirmed

FIFA 18 demo should go live soon for the PS4 and Xbox One. The demo seems to be rather substantial in term of the content it offers as EA Sports has now confirmed the list of teams and stadiums that should be available to play in the demo once it go lives later today.

The confirmed list of teams that will be available in the Kick-Off mode include the following.

  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Real Madrid CF
  • Atlético de Madrid
  • Juventus F.C.
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • Paris Saint-Germain F.C.
  • LA Galaxy
  • Toronto FC
  • Boca Juniors
  • C.D. Guadalajara
  • Vissel Kobe

The confirmed list of Stadiums are also listed below.

  • Santiago Bernabéu
  • La Bombonera
  • StubHub Center
  • King Fahd Stadium

Alex Hunter will return with the release of the demo as you can preview his story mode called FIFA 18: The Journey. It should launch alongside the game but the demo features a short preview for it. This time, he will get to join ‘a star-studded supporting cast featuring Cristiano Ronaldo, Antoine Griezmann, James Harden, plus new playable characters.’

FIFA 18 is set to launch on September 29th for the PS4, Xbox One and PC. The game is also launching for the Nintendo Switch but it won’t include the story mode from the other platforms, but EA Sports has confirmed that the Switch version will use its own custom engine and support the FIFA Ultimate Team.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts