Fire Emblem Fates: Class Progression Infographic

Fire Emblem Fates like all Fire Emblem games has a ton of different classes that players can choose for their soldiers. Managing and remembering all of them can be tough so the kind Reddit user u/FirionII went ahead and created a great looking infographic showing all the base and advanced classes that players can choose for their soldiers.

Properly managing your classes is very important as players will have limited experience to gain with each battle.

The infographic (pictured later in the article) shows off the game’s Main Classes, DLC Classes, Amiibo Classes, Nohr Exclusive Classes and the Hoshido Exclusive Classes.

Check out the Fire Emblem Fates Class Progression Infographic below (click to enlarge):

fire emblem fates classes

Hopefully this should also help you out in choosing between Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright and Fire Emblem Fates: Conquest if you haven’t bought the game already. In Birthright you’ll represent the Hoshido clan while in Conquest you’ll be siding with Nohr. There’s also a third campaign called Revelations which releases in March, we’ll have more on that when it releases.

Also read: How to change classes in Fire Emblem Fates

So which class are you going for first? Let us know in the comments below.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts