Gravity Rush 2 – How To Unlock All Three Gravity Styles

In Gravity Rush 2, players can unlock multiple gravity styles as they progress through the story mode and complete missions.

These Gravity Styles add a new dynamic to the game, making the game feel a lot different than it normally would. Gravity Rush 2 currently has three different Gravity Styles for players to choose from. These Gravity styles will change the way you play the game.

Gravity Rush 2

How To Unlock All Gravity Styles For Gravity Rush 2:

The three different gravity styles are the Normal Gravity Style, Jupiter Gravity Style and the Lunar Gravity Style.

Normal Gravity Style:

This style will be available to all players when they start up the game. You do not have to do anything to unlock it.

Jupiter Gravity Style:

To unlock the Jupiter Gravity Style, you must complete the Black Eagle mission. This style impacts the movement and the damage output of Kat. The Jupiter Gravity Style slows down Kat’s movement, however, her damage is greatly increased. The damage increase effects both, her normal attack damage and her Splash damage.

Lunar Gravity Style:

To unlock the Lunar Gravity Style, you must complete the And the Soldier’s Wife? mission. This gravity style reduces the gravity in the game. This results in an increase in the length and the height of Kat’s Jumps. The Lunar gravity style also effects Kat’s combat, as she can attack faster.

Gravity Rush 2 Demo Out Now On The PlayStation Store

How To Use The Gravity Styles:

Once you have unlocked the two additional Gravity styles, you can use them whenever you want. You can use the touch-pad on your controller to cycle through all three gravity styles.

Hopefully this guide helped you unlock the additional two gravity styles available in Gravity Rush 2. Gravity Rush 2 is developed by SIE Japan Studio and Project Siren, and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The game is available exclusively for the PS4.

Abdullah Raza


View all posts