Here’s A List Of All Xbox One X Enhanced Games, Witcher 3 And DOOM Included

Microsoft has finally revealed the Xbox One X and along with the announcement about the prices and features of the game, they also showcased the list of games that will get an official patch or support for the Xbox One X. The games that are included in this list also featured some surprises like The Witcher 3 and DOOM, both of whom have yet to receive any official PS4 Pro support.

The full list of games that has so far been confirmed can be read below. The games in this list where seen in the background at E3 while some of the games like Final Fantasy XV, Resident Evil 7 and Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands will get official 4K patches that will make them run at ‘true 4K’ as stated by Microsoft.

  • Assassin’s Creed: Origins
  • Middle Earth: Shadow of War
  • Forza Motorsport 7
  • Metro Exodus
  • State of Decay 2
  • Minecraft
  • Skyrim SE
  • Fallout 4
  • Witcher 3
  • Gears of War 4
  • Ghost Recon Wildlands
  • Super Lucky’s Tale
  • Crackdown 3
  • Dragon Ball Fighter Z
  • Sea of Thieves
  • Killer Instinct
  • Forza Horizon 3
  • Halo Wars 2
  • Final Fantasy 15
  • Resident Evil 7
  • Ark: Survival Evolved
  • Astroneer
  • Chess Ultra
  • Dead Rising 4
  • Dishonored 2
  • DOOM
  • Elder Scrolls Online
  • Everspace
  • Farming Simulator ’17
  • For Honor
  • Hitman
  • Homefront: The Revolution
  • Injustice 2
  • Mantis Burn Racing
  • Outlast 2
  • Paladins
  • Portal Knights
  • RiME
  • Rocket League
  • Skyrim Remastered
  • Slime Rancher
  • Titanfall 2
  • Warhammer: End Times – Vermintide
  • We Happy Few

Surprisingly Witcher 3 and DOOM are supported here while they didn’t get any support for the PS4 Pro.

Xbox One X will launch on November 7th for $499.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts