Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite Season Pass 2017 DLC Characters Revealed

Capcom has officially confirmed the list of upcoming DLC characters for the first Season Pass of Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite for the PS4, Xbox One and PC. The first set of character DLC for Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite will feature 6 new characters. 4 of them are from Marvel while the rest are from Capcom. Some of the new exciting additions to the series include a female Monster Hunter and Black Widow, both of which have never been a part of any of the previous Marvel vs. Capcom games.

There have been numerous leaks about the potential DLC characters for Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite but now Capcom has directly confirmed the list for the upcoming DLC and there are a few surprise additions in it.

Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite’s first Season Pass will feature these 6 characters that will launch after the release of the game.

  1. Sigma
  2. Black Panther
  3. Venom
  4. Black Widow
  5. Monster Hunter (Female)
  6. Winter Soldier

This brings the total character roster up to 36 for the whole game. There are 30 characters that launched initially with the game with 6 of them being available to the Season Pass holders. Capcom also has plans to support the game further just like they did with Street Fighter V and might potentially announce another character pass once this one has been released.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts