Mortal Kombat X: Jason Voorhees Fatality, Brutality and Special Moves Guide

Mortal Kombat X is finally getting Jason Voorhees, the classic horror icon from Friday the 13th movie series. This character is a part of the Kombat DLC pack and can be downloaded on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Jason Voorhees uses his trusty Machete to hack and slash the Kombatants and has his own set of Fatalities, Brutalities and Special Moves. You can check out each of them in the list below.


Fatality 1: Down, Forward, Down, Forward Button 2 (Mid)

Fatality 2: Down, Back, Forward Button 4 + Block (Mid)


Brutality 1: Back, Forward, Button 3 + Block

Brutality 2: L2 + R2

Brutality 3: Down, Forward, Button 1 + Block

Brutality 4: Down, Back, Forward, Button 2 + Block

Brutality 5: Down, Back, Forward, Button 1

If you want to check out the fatality and brutality list for the rest of the character roster, you can take a look at them from here.

Mortal Kombat X was released on the PS4, Xbox One and PC on May 14th 2015. It is developed by Netherrealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Games. A PS3 and Xbox 360 version is scheduled for release this Summer.

Let us know what you think about these moves in the comments below.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts