Nintendo Direct Mini Announced For September 17

Nintendo Direct Mini has been confirmed for September 17 by Nintendo. This will focus on third-party games that are in development for Nintendo Switch.

As stated in the official press release, this Direct is scheduled for Sept. 17, at 7 a.m. PT and will feature information about upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from Nintendo’s publishing partners. For those in the UK, it will be scheduled at 15:00 UK time / 16:00 CEST.

Tune in tomorrow, Thursday, Sept. 17, at 7 a.m. PT for a livestreamed Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, featuring information about upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from Nintendo’s publishing partners.

Nintendo Switch currently has a host of announced games that have received no updates like Bayonetta 3 and No More Heroes 3, in addition, some of the games which aren’t announced can be revealed during this Direct so look out for it on September 17.


Khurram Imtiaz

Editor-in-Chief at GearNuke. When I am not posting news, I can be seen sharing my thoughts over at Twitter.

You can follow me on Twitter and Google+

View all posts