Persona 4 Dancing All Night gets new trailer, full tracklist released

The 30 hour Persona Livestream has begun and we can’t do without any trailers can we? No we can’t, so the folks at Atlus were nice enough to release a brand new trailer for Persona 4 Dancing All Night featuring some new additions to the roster. Check it the new Persona 4 Dancing All Night trailer featuring the newest additions to game namely Nanako Dojima, Yukiko Amagi, Naoto Shirogane, and Kuma Teddie below:

[youtube width=”602″ height=”350″ video_id=”FTSfZFNNROE”]

I’m personally glad to see the addition of Nanako-chan of “Everyday is great at your Junes” fame.

The game’s full tracklist was also revealed:

  • “Specialist” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Time to Make History”
  • “Your Affection” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Heartbeat, Heartbreak” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Pursuing My True Self” (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • “Backside of the TV” (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • “Snowflakes” (Narasaki Remix)
  • “Signs of Love” (TK Remix)
  • “Best Friends”
  • “Like a Dream Come True” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Signs of Love” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Time to Make History” (Akira Yamaoka Remix)
  • “Heaven” (Norihiko Hibino Remix)
  • “Now I Know” (Yu Miyake Remix)
  • “Shadow World”
  • “June’s Theme”
  • “Shadow World” (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • “Best Friends” (Banvox Remix)
  • “Pursuing My True Self” (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
  • “Maze of Life”
  • “Heartbeat, Hearbreak” (Towa Tei Remix)
  • “Your Affection” (Daisuke Asakura Remix)
  • “Dance!”
  • “Pursuing My True Self”
  • “Reach Out to the Truth” (Dancing on Persona Stage)
  • “Electronica In Velvet Room”
  • “Never More”
  • “Shadow World” (De De Mouse Shadow Swing Remix)
  • “Reach Out to the Truth”

Don’t miss it baby!

Click here to see the Persona 4 Dancing All Night’s release date and two special editions, click here to check out the game’s main theme.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts