Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy announced for PS4, Xbox One, Switch and PC

Capcom has announced Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy for release on the PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam. This release will include the first three games of the series.

A Japan exclusive Collector’s Edition and e-Capcom limited edition was also announced.

The collection is expected to release worldwide in early 2019.

The collection will include complete versions of Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Justice For All, and Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulation. These three are considered the best in the whole series, so wise move from Capcom here.

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy will feature dual language settings including English and Japan. It’ll also have 10 different save slots for multiple playthroughs.

Here’s some gameplay of the game running on the PS4.

The Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney series has been mostly exclusive to Nintendo platforms so its certainly nice to see the series playable on other platforms too.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts