Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.73 Full Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege update version 1.73 is available to download now for PS4 and Xbox One. Here’s what is included in this update.

Ubisoft had announced scheduled maintenance for Rainbow 6 that would begin today. According to the official update on this matter, this maintenance doesn’t really implement any player facing changes and should mostly deal with server-side issues.

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.73 Full Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

Scheduled maintenance today

Console Only.
PS4: 9:00 EST/ 13:00 UTC
XB1: 10:00 EST / 14:00 UTC

-Estimated Downtime: 20 Minutes
-No player facing changes.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is available now for PS4, Xbox One, and PC.


GearNuke Staff

View all posts