Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.66 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege update version 1.66 is out now. What is included in this brand new update for PS4 and Xbox One? We have all the details on this update.

Rainbow Six Siege received a major update with Operation Burnt Horizon adding new operators, maps, and much more. After this update was released, Ubisoft is releasing minor incremental updates to the game that is mostly for bug fixes and game balance changes.

The most recent update to Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege patch 1.66 has nothing to do with any game changes, it is all done on the server side. The client was updated though but as Ubisoft has noted, there are no changes made to the player side.

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.66 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

Scheduled maintenance on consoles today, May 1st. PS4 – 9:00AM EDT / 13:00 UTC XB1 – 10:00AM EDT / 14:00 UTC Expected Downtime: 30 minutes per platform. No player facing changes.

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.66 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

This is the official statement shared on this brand new update. If there are any changes explained on the server side, we will let you know by updating this article.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is available now for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.


GearNuke Staff

View all posts