Here’s When The First DLC Will Be Out For Marvel’s Spider-Man

Marvel’s Spider-Man will be officially out on September 7th but the first DLC that is a part of the season pass for the game will launch on October 23rd. This was announced on the official PlayStation Blog today.

The official description for the DLC reveals that is a side-mission for Spider-Man that deals with his encounter with the Black Cat played by Felicia Hardy. During the course of the main story campaign, you will encounter clues leading to her presence in New York City.

Spider-Man PS4 is 20 hours long on default difficulty, game size and accessibility options detailed

 In Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, she finally reveals herself. Featuring new missions and challenges, as well as a brand new faction of enemies and three additional suits to unlock, you won’t want to miss it.

Here are the launch details for each DLC that will be released for Marvel’s Spider-Man.

  • October 23: Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist
  • November 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars
  • December 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining

These DLCs are all part of the Season Pass for Spider-Man PS4. It has been titled as The City The Never Sleeps so if you want to keep yourself busy with the game, even if you have finished it, the season pass should offer more content including additional suits.

Insomniac Confirms Launch Trailer Is Final Build For Spider-Man, Clarifies Pre-Order Suits Access

Spider-Man PS4 will launch on September 7th.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts