Star Wars Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst And More Coming To EA Access

EA Access is monthly subscription service that is available on the Xbox One. It can also be purchased on PC but by a different name, Origin Access.

For 2016, EA Access is getting some major games added to its overall library, as confirmed by EA on their official website. The list of confirmed games include some big hitters like Star Wars Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst in addition to some backwards compatible Xbox 360 games for the Xbox One.

The full list of games that will be added to EA Access library later this year can be seen below.

– Heavy Weapon™
– Bejeweled™ 2
– Bejeweled™ 3
– Feeding Frenzy™
– Feeding Frenzy™ 2
– Zuma™

Later this year:
– Mirror’s Edge™ Catalyst
– Star Wars™ Battlefront™

EA Access not only allows user a wide variety of free EA published games, there are also exclusive discounts and free trials for latest releases throughout the year. It can be bought for $5 per month or $30 for the whole year, which is a pretty cheap deal considering the size of the game’s library on offer here.

Star Wars Battlefront

EA has also recently launched the service for PC users offering many games to choose from their vault. The game’s library is different between PC and Xbox One but mostly remains the same for big name releases.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts