Super Smash Bros Ultimate: How to Save your Game

Although Super Smash Bros Brawl will auto-save your progress most of the game, there are some instances where you will be wondering how to save your game. Follow this guide for the full info.

Saving your game in Super Smash Bros Brawl is especially important in modes like Classic Mode, where you could lose your progress across several stages if you do not save your game. There you’ll need to use the auto-save function, which automatically saves your dun once you complete a match or finish a set of matches and back out. Simple.

Super Smash Bros Ultimate: How to Save your Game in World of Light

In the brand new World of Light mode however you need to manually save your game. To do this simply open up the menu using the + (Plus) button on your Nintendo Switch Joycon or Pro Controller. There you’ll have the option to Save in the bottom right corner of the available buttons.

smash-bros-ultimate-7-

Super Smash Bros Ultimate is available now on the Nintendo Switch. Did this guide help you with saving your game in Smash Ultimate? Let us know in the comments below.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts
Open