The Division Guide: All Dark Zone Boss Locations Map

Tom Clancy’s The Division features various infected locations called Dark Zone. These Dark Zones also have boss battles that can be finished to get some extra reward and credit.

The full Dark Zone has been divided in 6 different points and marked as DZ01 to DZ06. You can enter the Dark Zone through these 6 points and continue through them to find each of the boss battles or gear.

The map below covers the boss battles featured in the Dark Zone courtesy of reddit. The white marker on the map means that the boss battle is set underground while the blue marker means it is set on ground level.


If you are interested in reading more about Tom Clancy’s The Division, you can check out our guide covering leveling up, phoenix credits, dark zone farming and achievement/trophy guide.

Tom Clancy’s The Division is available now for the PS4, Xbox One and PC. It was developed by Ubisoft Massive. The game was originally revealed at E3 2013 where it was praised for its next-generation visuals and seamless online multiplayer. It also became the best selling game launch from Ubisoft within 24 hours of its launch. The game also set new records in term of digital copies sold on Steam, PSN and Xbox Live.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts