Warner Bros. Interactive Games Coming To Origin Access Beginning With Batman Trilogy

EA has made a surprise announcement today regarding the inclusion of Warner Bros. Interactive as one of the first third party publisher to add their games to Origin Access. The announcement also confirmed the list of games that will be available to all the Origin Access members and this includes the Batman Trilogy by Rocksteady Studios.

The full list of currently confirmed games along with the ones that will be added soon can be seen below.

Available now:

  • Batman™: Arkham Asylum
  • Batman™: Arkham City
  • Batman™: Arkham Origins
  • LEGO® Batman
  • LEGO® Batman 2
  • LEGO® Batman 3

Coming soon:

  • The Witness
  • Out of the Park Baseball 19
  • Lost Castle
  • Bulletstorm – Lite
  • Wasteland 2

If you are not a member of Origin Access, you can also start a free 7-day trial on PC. The trial should be available starting March 26th. While the addition of Warner Bros. Games was announced for PC only with Origin Access, EA hasn’t shared any plans to expand them to the Xbox One’s EA Access. Both of these are similar service although the games lineup is different.

EA Access and Origin Access both offer and early access to all the EA published games while also offering a discount if you want to purchase them. It is limited to the PC and Xbox One so those who own a PlayStation 4 are out of luck.

Danial Arshad Khan

Founder of GearNuke.
Follow him on Twitter

View all posts